Contact BLS
New Zealand

Ph 0800 884 339

M PO BOX 60360, Titirangi, Auckland 0642, New Zealand


Contact BLS
Australia

Ph +61 2 8004 7651

A C N 161 485 561
35 Wyong Road, Mosman, NSW 2088 Australia

Sales Director
Paul Stoddart (MBA)
+64 27 282 3716
paul.stoddart@bls.co.nz

Design & Technology Director
Chris Wheatley (MA RCA. Ba Hons Int.)
+64 21 343 456
chris.wheatley@bls.co.nz

Marketing & Communications
Natasha Pearl
+64 21 0256 7571
natasha.pearl@bls.co.nz

Accounts & Administration
Sara Wheatley
sara.wheatley@bls.co.nz

Business Development Manager (Auckland - North)
Simon Diprose (B.Sc.)
+64 21 997 669
simon.diprose@bls.co.nz

Business Development Manager
Graeme Tinkler (Dip Bank, F.B.I.N.Z)
+64 27 221 2321
graeme.tinkler@bls.co.nz

Operations Manager
Larry Justice
+64 27 290 3069
larry.justice@bls.co.nz

Operations
Lisa Latham
+64 21 773 559
lisa.latham@bls.co.nz

Product Design Manager
Wayne Johnstone
+64 21 0272 4010
wayne.johnstone@bls.co.nz